ZEG Morsbach

ZEG Morsbach
Wissener Straße 60
51597 Morsbach

Kontakt
morsbach@zeg-holz.de
Tel 02294 9804-0
Fax 02294 9804-21

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Durchwahl­verzeichnis

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Markus Blazejezak 02294 9804-36 02294 7616 m.blazejezak@zeg-holz.de
Ali Özgül 02294 9804-14 02294 7616 a.oezguel@zeg-holz.de
Maik Schmidt 02294 9804-24 02294 7616 m.schmidt@zeg-holz.de
Michael Schmidt 02294 9804-26 02294 7616 m.schmidt2@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
David Langenbach 02294 9804-18 02294 7616 d.langenbach@zeg-holz.de
Ralf Weiß 02294 9804-38 02294 7616 r.weiss@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Annkatrin Hahn 02294 9804-22 02294 980421 a.hahn@zeg-holz.de
Michael Hahn 02294 9804-14 02294 980421 m.hahn@zeg-holz.de
Karl-Josef Huhn 02294 9804-24 02294 980421 k.huhn@zeg-holz.de
Carola Schuh 02294 9804-44 02294 980421 c.schuh@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel E-Mail
Thomas Brast 02294 9804-41 t.brast@zeg-holz.de
Karl Weilerscheid 02294 9804-39 k.weilerscheid@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel E-Mail
Abteilung Forderungsmanagement 07154 8030-109 forderungsmanagement@zeg-holz.de
Name Mobil Fax E-Mail
Yasmin Kauffels 0173 5701094 07154 8030-4651 y.kauffels@zeg-holz.de
Lessly Prystaw 0151 14796226 07154 8030-46915 l.prystaw@zeg-holz.de
Thomas Steiniger 0172 6243312 07154 8030-46816 t.steiniger@zeg-holz.de
Christian Thost 0162 4290863 07154 8030-46905 e.thost@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Uwe Schneider 0172 1669512 07154 8030-46831 u.schneider@zeg-holz.de