ZEG Berlin & Brandenburg

Beschlag, Werkzeug, Lack
Holzhauser Str. 62 – 68
13509 Berlin
Tel. 030 410007-0
berlin@zeg-holz.de

Holz, Platten, Bauelemente
Auguste-Viktoria-Allee 16 – 16a
13403 Berlin
Tel. 030 410007-0
berlin@zeg-holz.de

Beschlagcenter
Industriestr. 10a
12099 Berlin
Tel. 030 410007-0
berlin@zeg-holz.de

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 6:30 – 16:30 Uhr
Freitag 6:30 – 15:00 Uhr

ZEG Brandenburg
Rietz
Rietzer Berg 18
14797 Kloster Lehnin
Tel. 03381 276-60
brandenburg@zeg-holz.de

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Durchwahl­verzeichnis

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 030 410007-90 030 410007-77
Alexander Fuchs 030 410007-32 030 410007-77 a.fuchs2@zeg-holz.de
Katharina Haupt 030 410007-33 030 410007-77 k.haupt@zeg-holz.de
Lars Krüger 030 410007-30 030 410007-77 l.krueger@zeg-holz.de
Reik Fintzelius 03381 276-701 03381 276-777 r.fintzelius@zeg-holz.de
Jan Kaiser 03381 276-703 03381 276-777 j.kaiser@zeg-holz.de
Matthias Leo 03381 276-709 03381 276-777 m.leo@zeg-holz.de
Egbert Müller 03381 276-706 03381 276-777 e.mueller@zeg-holz.de
Adrian Schmidt 03381 276-782 03381 276-777 a.schmidt@zeg-holz.de
Birgit Sternberg 03381 276-705 03381 276-777 b.sternberg@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 030 410007-91 030 410007-77
Gabriele Braun 030 410007-56 030 410007-77 g.braun@zeg-holz.de
Simon Kemmett 030 410007-57 030 410007-77 s.kemmett@zeg-holz.de
Benno Kröger 030 410007-53 030 410007-77 b.kroeger@zeg-holz.de
Jana Beilfuß 03381 276-715 03381 276-810 j.beilfuss@zeg-holz.de
Biggy Geisler 03381 276-712 03381 276-810 b.geisler@zeg-holz.de
Babette Happe 03381 276-718 03381 276-810 b.happe@zeg-holz.de
Christian Ludwig 03381 276-726 03381 276-810 c.ludwig@zeg-holz.de
Gordon Neye 03381 276-714 03381 276-810 g.neye@zeg-holz.de
Ronny Sarow 03381 276-823 03381 276-810 r.sarow@zeg-holz.de
Sven Schröter 03381 276-711 03381 276-810 s.schroeter@zeg-holz.de
Ellen Seidel 03381 276-717 03381 276-810 e.seidel@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 030 410007-95 030 410007-77
Murat Bayram 030 410007-66 030 410007-77 m.bayram@zeg-holz.de
Alexander Erdmann 030 410007-43 030 410007-77 a.erdmann@zeg-holz.de
Thomas Faust 030 410007-62 030 410007-77 t.faust@zeg-holz.de
Andreas Gerth 030 410007-49 030 410007-77 a.gerth@zeg-holz.de
Annette Jordan-Müller 030 410007-41 030 410007-77 a.jordan-mueller@zeg-holz.de
Jennifer Maaß 030 410007-69 030 410007-77 j.maass@zeg-holz.de
Holger Mann 030 410007-60 030 410007-77 h.mann@zeg-holz.de
Steven Müller 030 410007-46 030 410007-77 s.mueller@zeg-holz.de
Robert Renz 030 410007-40 030 410007-77 r.renz@zeg-holz.de
Heike Zöllter 030 410007-44 030 410007-77 h.zoellter@zeg-holz.de
Guido Koenig 03381 276-792 03381 276-810 g.koenig@zeg-holz.de
Falco Linge 03381 276-793 03381 276-810 f.linge@zeg-holz.de
Rainer Mottner 03381 276-791 03381 276-810 r.mottner@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 030 410007-95 030 410007-77
Lorena Lehmann 030 410007-61 030 410007-77 l.lehmann@zeg-holz.de
Heike Paulenz 030 410007-67 030 410007-77 h.paulenz@zeg-holz.de
Christiane Mottner 03381 276-795 03381 276-777 c.mottner@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Holger Kirsch 030 410007-65 030 410007-77 h.kirsch@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 030 410007-92 030 410007-77
Swen Selzer 030 410007-11 030 410007-77 s.selzer@zeg-holz.de
Frank Präßler 0162 2555 862 030 410007-77 f.praessler@zeg-holz.de
Nancy Schreiber 0162 2555 856 030 410007-77 n.schreiber@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 03381 276-740 03381 276-840
Grit Kanisch 03381 276-707 03381 276-840 g.kanisch@zeg-holz.de
Sandra Rohde 03381 276-742 03381 276-840 s.rohde@zeg-holz.de
Ulf Sponholz 03381 276-762 03381 276-840 u.sponholz@zeg-holz.de
Lager 03381 276-743 03381 276-840
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 030 410007-90 030 410007-77
Sabrina Dierking 030 410007-55 030 410007-77 s.dierking@zeg-holz.de
Alexander Fuchs 030 410007-32 030 410007-77 a.fuchs2@zeg-holz.de
Katharina Haupt 030 410007-33 030 410007-77 k.haupt@zeg-holz.de
Lars Krüger 030 410007-30 030 410007-77 l.krueger@zeg-holz.de
Pascal Lampe 030 410007-35 030 410007-77 p.lampe@zeg-holz.de
Maximilian Euen 03381 276-731 03381 276-840 m.euen@zeg-holz.de
Marcus Gaerisch 03381 276-708 03381 276-840 m.gaerisch@zeg-holz.de
Antje Müller 03381 276-716 03381 276-840 a.mueller@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 030 410007-0 030 410007-77
Ronny Franke 030 410007-75 030 410007-77 r.franke@zeg-holz.de
Dirk Beeger 030 410007-70 030 410007-77 d.beeger@zeg-holz.de
Holger Kasper 0162 2555 870 030 410007-77 h.kasper@zeg-holz.de
Alexander Müller 0162 2555 871 030 410007-77 a.mueller2@zeg-holz.de
Jörg Grabow 03381 276-854 03381 276-730 j.grabow@zeg-holz.de
Mirko Günther 03381 276-752 03381 276-730 m.guenther@zeg-holz.de
Anett Schubbert 03381 276-752 03381 276-730 a.schubbert@zeg-holz.de
Burkhard Wotschke 03381 276-752 03381 276-730 b.wotschke@zeg-holz.de