ZEG Nürnberg

ZEG Nürnberg
Orchideenstraße 19
90542 Eckental

Kontakt
nuernberg@zeg-holz.de
Tel 09126 2614-0
Fax 09126 2614-40

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Leiter Niederlassung
Sven Heupel
Tel. 09126 2614 12
Fax 09126 2614 40
s.heupel@zeg-holz.de

Durchwahl­verzeichnis

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Daniel Dalke 09126 2614-13 09126 2614-40 d.dalke@zeg-holz.de
Achim Götz 09126 2614-30 09126 2614-40 a.goetz@zeg-holz.de
Marcel Graf 09126 2614-16 09126 2614-40 m.graf@zeg-holz.de
Josias Schwind 09126 2614-39 09126 2614-40 j.schwind@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Rainer Nützel 09126 2614-14 09126 2614-40 r.nuetzel@zeg-holz.de
Markus Popp 09126 2614-25 09126 2614-40 m.popp@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Michael Arnold 09126 2614-26 09126 2614-40 m.arnold@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung Eisenwaren und Beschläge 09126 2614-70
Dieter Bubacz 09126 2614-93 09126 2614-71 d.bubacz@zeg-holz.de
Roland Gonschorek 09126 2614-92 09126 2614-71 r.gonschorek@zeg-holz.de
Hans-Peter Huber 09126 2614-90 09126 2614-71 h.huber@zeg-holz.de
Thomas Janetzko 09126 2614-96 09126 2614-71 t.janetzko@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Markus Stäbler 09126 2614-99 09126 2614-71 m.staebler@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Christian Ebenhack 09126 2614-27 09126 2614-40 c.ebenhack@zeg-holz.de
Daniel Metzner 09126 2614-36 09126 2614-40 d.metzner@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel E-Mail
Abteilung Forderungsmanagement 07154 8030-109 forderungsmanagement@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Günter Bräu 0172 2729955 07154 8030-46804 g.braeu@zeg-holz.de
Daniel Dalke 0172 7410013 07154 8030-46901 d.dalke@zeg-holz.de
Helmut Feick 0151 56515386 07154 8030-46976 h.feick@zeg-holz.de
Claus Nachtrab 0172 2729643 07154 8030-4653 c.nachtrab@zeg-holz.de
Andreas Langhansl 0151 11762572 07154 8030-46834 a.langhansl@zeg-holz.de