ZEG Mannheim

ZEG Mannheim
Einsteinstraße 22
68169 Mannheim

Kontakt
mannheim@zeg-holz.de
Tel 0621 3238-0
Fax 0621 318413

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Leiter Niederlassung
Mark Nischwitz
Tel. 0621 3238-301
Fax 07154 8030-46930
m.nischwitz@zeg-holz.de

Durchwahl­verzeichnis

Abteilungsleiter Tel Fax E-Mail
Gerhard Schweikl 0621 3238-208 0621 3238-123 g.schweikl@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Spanplattenleitung 0621 3238-200
Mark von Nahmen 0621 3238-264 0621 3238-216 m.vonnahmen@zeg-holz.de
Christina Reinwald 0621 3238-201 0621 3238-216 c.reinwald@zeg-holz.de
Sarah Schönhardt 0621 3238-204 0621 3238-216 s.schoenhardt@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Schichtstoffleitung 0621 3238-200
Regine Israel 0621 3238-206 0621 3238-123 r.israel@zeg-holz.de
Angela Morr 0621 3238-205 0621 3238-123 a.morr@zeg-holz.de
Florian Ritzert 0621 3238-268 0621 3238-123 f.ritzert@zeg-holz.de
Mark Scheurer 0621 3238-202 0621 3238-123 m.scheurer@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Leitung 0621 3238-200
Richard Geltsch 0621 3238-207 0621 3238-123 r.geltsch@zeg-holz.de
Frank Machmer 0621 3238-209 0621 3238-123 f.machmer@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Leitung 0621 3238-230
Matthias Maisel 0621 3238-232 0621 3238-130 m.maisel@zeg-holz.de
Uwe Bernhardt 0621 3238-231 0621 3238-130 u.bernhardt@zeg-holz.de
Elke Böhringer 0621 3238-233 0621 3238-130 e.boehringer@zeg-holz.de
Luca Finelli 0621 3238-235 0621 3238-130 l.finelli@zeg-holz.de
Rainer Janson 0621 3238-234 0621 3238-130 r.janson@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Leitung 0621 3238-210
Ralph Roth 0621 3238-213 0621 3238-180 r.roth@zeg-holz.de
Christina Dehn 0621 3238-212 0621 3238-180 c.dehn@zeg-holz.de
Axel Biesler 0621 3238-215 0621 3238-180 a.biesler@zeg-holz.de
Thomas Gärtner 0621 3238-218 0621 3238-180 t.gaertner@zeg-holz.de
Thomas Hessenauer 0621 3238-220 0621 3238-180 t.hessenauer@zeg-holz.de
Annedore Klemmer 0621 3238-225 0621 3238-180 a.klemmer@zeg-holz.de
Tina Menn 0621 3238-214 0621 3238-180 t.menn@zeg-holz.de
Uwe Weyrauch 0621 3238-217 0621 3238-180 u.weyrauch@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Michael Apfel 0621 3238-283 0621 3238-282 m.apfel@zeg-holz.de
Johannes Dudek 0621 3238-203 0621 3238-282 j.dudek@zeg-holz.de
Andreas Greim 0621 3238-295 0621 3238-282 a.greim@zeg-holz.de
Thomas Kunkel 0621 3238-365 0621 3238-180 t.kunkel@zeg-holz.de
Igor Novak 0621 3238-296 0621 3238-282 i.novak@zeg-holz.de
Calogero Rumeo 0621 3238-224 0621 3238-282 c.rumeo@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 0621 3238-290
Michael Jarzab 0621 3238-293 0621 3238-190 m.jarzab@zeg-holz.de
Maik Allgayer 0621 3238-294 0621 3238-190 m.allgayer@zeg-holz.de
Yüksel Aslan 0621 3238-291 0621 3238-190 y.aslan@zeg-holz.de
Ozan Ceneli 0621 3238-292 0621 3238-190 o.ceneli@zeg-holz.de
Jonny Kedra 0621 3238-297 0621 3238-190 j.kedra@zeg-holz.de
Carola Spatz 0621 3238-196 0621 3238-190 c.spatz@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Leitung 0621 3238-250
Jens Prosch 0621 3238-304 0621 3238-189 j.prosch@zeg-holz.de
Michael Husar 0621 3238-251 0621 3238-189 m.husar@zeg-holz.de
Frank Schlate 0621 3238-253 0621 3238-189 f.schlate@zeg-holz.de
Björn Schulz 0621 3238-303 0621 3238-189 b.schulz@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel E-Mail
Abteilung Forderungsmanagement 07154 8030-109 forderungsmanagement@zeg-holz.de