ZEG Stuttgart

ZEG Stuttgart
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 1
70806 Kornwestheim

Kontakt
stuttgart@zeg-holz.de
Tel 07154 8030-0
Fax 07154 8030-410

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Beratungszeiten Ausstellung
Montag bis Donnerstag 8:00 – 11:30 Uhr und 13:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Freitag 8:00 – 11:30 Uhr

Leiter Niederlassung
Ludwig Serwani
Tel. 07154 8030 300
Fax 07154 8030 4644
l.serwani@zeg-holz.de

Durchwahl­verzeichnis

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Plattenabteilung 07154 8030-180
Markus Biechele 07154 8030-319 07154 8030-218 m.biechele@zeg-holz.de
Jerôme Coppin 07154 8030-313 07154 8030-218 j.coppin@zeg-holz.de
Wieland Großmann 07154 8030-424 07154 8030-218 w.grossmann@zeg-holz.de
Daniel Häfner 07154 8030-366 07154 8030-218 d.haefner@zeg-holz.de
Beate Knauer 07154 8030-323 07154 8030-4666 b.knauer@zeg-holz.de
Martina Kretzschmar 07154 8030-358 07154 8030-46806 m.kretzschmar@zeg-holz.de
Horst Mehrer 07154 8030-320 07154 8030-218 h.mehrer@zeg-holz.de
Markus Reichle 07154 8030-322 07154 8030-218 m.reichle@zeg-holz.de
Theo Roth 07154 8030-321 07154 8030-218 t.roth@zeg-holz.de
Alina Rösch 07154 8030-326 07154 8030-218 a.roesch@zeg-holz.de
Friedemann Schäfer 07154 8030-324 07154 8030-420 f.schaefer@zeg-holz.de
Gerhard Schulz 07154 8030-318 07154 8030-420 g.schulz@zeg-holz.de
Frank Selch 07154 8030-391 07154 8030-218 f.selch@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Türenabteilung 07154 8030-181
Annette Beck 07154 8030-345 07154 8030-213 a.beck@zeg-holz.de
Jens Brenner 07154 8030-349 07154 8030-213 j.brenner@zeg-holz.de
Ralph Bertôche 07154 8030-347 07154 8030-4647 r.bertoche@zeg-holz.de
Mehmet Kazanli 07154 8030-394 07154 8030-213 m.kazanli@zeg-holz.de
Markus Kretschmer 07154 8030-350 07154 8030-4640 m.kretschmer@zeg-holz.de
Marius Schlienz 07154 8030-340 07154 8030-213 m.schlienz@zeg-holz.de
Oliver Schmid 07154 8030-348 07154 8030-213 o.schmid@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Daniel Schweizer 07154 8030-355 07154 8030-213 d.schweizer@zeg-holz.de
Dennis Kugler 07154 8030-359 07154 8030-46920 d.kugler@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 07154 8030-183
Jens Bauer 07154 8030-461 07154 8030-4672 j.bauer@zeg-holz.de
Michael Saam 07154 8030-305 07154 8030-453 m.saam@zeg-holz.de
Helga Weippert 07154 8030-484 07154 8030-453 h.weippert@zeg-holz.de
Selim Zorlu 07154 8030-301 07154 8030-46 s.zorlu@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Markus Stäbler 07154 8030-399 07154 8030-410 m.staebler@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung Eisenwaren 07154 8030-189
Dieter Bubacz 07154 8030-393 07154 8030-211 d.bubacz@zeg-holz.de
Roland Gonschorek 07154 8030-392 07154 8030-211 r.gonschorek@zeg-holz.de
Hans-Peter Huber 07154 8030-390 07154 8030-211 h.huber@zeg-holz.de
Thomas Janetzko 07154 8030-369 07154 8030-46826 t.janetzko@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Karl-Heinz Januel 07154 8030-386 07154 8030-410 k.januel@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Reiner Sperr 07154 8030-364 07154 8030-452 r.sperr@zeg-holz.de
Michael Wagner 07154 8030-365 07154 8030-452 m.wagner@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel E-Mail
Abteilung Forderungsmanagement 07154 8030-109 forderungsmanagement@zeg-holz.de