ZEG Sachsen

Betriebsstätte Chemnitz
Blankenauer Straße 85
09113 Chemnitz

Kontakt
chemnitz@zeg-holz.de
Tel 0371 46165-0
Fax 0371 46165-18

Betriebsstätte Bautzen
Fabrikstraße 1
02625 Bautzen

Kontakt
bautzen@zeg-holz.de
Tel 03591 3735-0
Fax 03591 304516

Betriebsstätte Dresden
Hamburger Ring 7
01665 Klipphausen

Kontakt
dresden@zeg-holz.de
Tel 035204 43-60
Fax 035204 43-720

ZEG Sachsen Niederlassungsleiter

Leiter Niederlassung
Holger Driesel
Tel. 035204 43-612
h.driesel@zeg-holz.de

Leiter Niederlassung
Kay Schirmer
Tel. 035204 43-615
k.schirmer@zeg-holz.de

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Durchwahl­verzeichnis

ZEG Sachsen

ZEG Betriebstätte Dresden

NameTelFaxE-Mail
Abteilung035204 43-660
Mirko Albrecht035204 43-623035204 43-720m.albrecht@zeg-holz.de
Steffi Pordzik035204 43-621035204 43-720s.pordzik@zeg-holz.de
Manuel Schabel035204 43-627035204 43-720m.schabel@zeg-holz.de
Marko Zimmer035204 43-624035204 43-720m.zimmer@zeg-holz.de

 

NameTelFaxE-Mail
Abteilung035204 43-640035204 43-730
Christian Zeiler035204 43-648035204 43-730c.zeiler@zeg-holz.de
Denise Hennig035204 43-674035204 43-730d.hennig@zeg-holz.de
Kerstin Rödel035204 43-647035204 43-730k.roedel@zeg-holz.de
Steffen Rauch035204 43-644035204 43-730s.rauch@zeg-holz.de
Maria Schiffel035204 43-641035204 43-730m.schiffel@zeg-holz.de
Eric Schließer035204 43-642035204 43-730e.schliesser@zeg-holz.de

 

NameTelFaxE-Mail
Abteilung 035204 43-650
Ralf Kube 035204 43-631035204 43-781r.kube@zeg-holz.de
Carsten Spiller 035204 43-651035204 43-720c.spiller@zeg-holz.de
Cornelia Vogel 035204 43-633035204 43-781c.vogel@zeg-holz.de

 

NameTelFaxE-Mail
Corina Hönicke035204 43-614035204 43-720c.hoenicke@zeg-holz.de

ZEG Betriebstätte Chemnitz

NameTelFaxE-Mail
Abteilung0371 46165-60
Eva Blietzsch0371 46165-14035204 43-18e.blietzsch@zeg-holz.de
Marion Hofmann0371 46165-46035204 43-18m.hofmann@zeg-holz.de
Sebastian Patsch0371 46165-32035204 43-18s.patsch@zeg-holz.de

 

NameTelFaxE-Mail
Abteilung0371 46165-40
Thomas Börnert0371 46165-440371 46165-56t.boernert@zeg-holz.de
Heike Gampe0371 46165-670371 46165-56h.gampe@zeg-holz.de
Heiko Gödel0371 46165-150371 46165-56h.goedel@zeg-holz.de
Gisela Grzibek0371 46165-190371 46165-56g.grzibek@zeg-holz.de
Ferry Rentzsch0371 46165-390371 46165-56f.rentzsch@zeg-holz.de

 

NameTelFaxE-Mail
Abteilung0371 46165-50
Nadine Baier0371 46165-23035204 43-69n.baier@zeg-holz.de
Norman Friedrich0371 46165-41035204 43-69n.friedrich@zeg-holz.de
Stefan Köhler0371 46165-13035204 43-56s.koehler@zeg-holz.de

 

ZEG Betriebstätte Bautzen

NameTelFaxE-Mail
Karina Pabst03591 3735-2403591 3735-16k.pabst@zeg-holz.de
Jörg Ritter03591 3735-1603591 3735-16j.ritter@zeg-holz.de

 

NameTelFaxE-Mail
Abteilung03591 3735-40
Carola Hausmann03591 3735-4203591 3735-16c.hausmann@zeg-holz.de
Steffen Schmidt03591 3735-3603591 3735-16s.schmidt@zeg-holz.de
S. Leuoth-Schönfelder03591 3735-2603591 3735-16s.leuoth-schoenfelder@zeg-holz.de

 

NameTelFaxE-Mail
Annette Konz03591 3735-4903591 3735-16a.konz@zeg-holz.de