ZEG Sachsen

Betriebsstätte Chemnitz
Blankenauer Straße 85
09113 Chemnitz

Kontakt
chemnitz@zeg-holz.de
Tel 0371 46165-0
Fax 0371 46165-18

Betriebsstätte Bautzen
Fabrikstraße 1
02625 Bautzen

Kontakt
bautzen@zeg-holz.de
Tel 03591 3735-0
Fax 03591 3735-16

Betriebsstätte Dresden
Hamburger Ring 7
01665 Klipphausen

Kontakt
dresden@zeg-holz.de
Tel 035204 43-60
Fax 035204 43-720

ZEG Sachsen Niederlassungsleiter

Leiter Niederlassung
Holger Driesel
Tel. 035204 43-612
h.driesel@zeg-holz.de

Leiter Niederlassung
Kay Schirmer
Tel. 035204 43-615
k.schirmer@zeg-holz.de

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Durchwahl­verzeichnis

ZEG Sachsen

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Frank Pastor 035204 43-693 035204 43-720 f.pastor@zeg-holz.de
Kerstin Pawletta 035204 43-694 035204 43-720 k.pawletta@zeg-holz.de
Regina Schirmer 035204 43-698 035204 43-720 r.schirmer@zeg-holz.de
Sarah Scholz 035204 43-695 035204 43-720 s.scholz@zeg-holz.de
Bobby Rudolph 0371 46165-29 0371 46165-34 b.rudolph@zeg-holz.de
Frank Stampfer 0371 46165-68 0371 46165-34 f.stampfer@zeg-holz.de

ZEG Betriebstätte Dresden

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 035204 43-660
Mirko Albrecht 035204 43-623 035204 43-720 m.albrecht@zeg-holz.de
Steffi Pordzik 035204 43-621 035204 43-720 s.pordzik@zeg-holz.de
Manuel Schabel 035204 43-627 035204 43-720 m.schabel@zeg-holz.de
Marko Zimmer 035204 43-624 035204 43-720 m.zimmer@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 035204 43-640 035204 43-730
Christian Zeiler 035204 43-648 035204 43-730 c.zeiler@zeg-holz.de
Denise Hennig 035204 43-674 035204 43-730 d.hennig@zeg-holz.de
Kerstin Rödel 035204 43-647 035204 43-730 k.roedel@zeg-holz.de
Steffen Rauch 035204 43-644 035204 43-730 s.rauch@zeg-holz.de
Maria Schiffel 035204 43-641 035204 43-730 m.schiffel@zeg-holz.de
Eric Schließer 035204 43-642 035204 43-730 e.schliesser@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung  035204 43-650
Ralf Kube  035204 43-631 035204 43-781 r.kube@zeg-holz.de
Carsten Spiller  035204 43-651 035204 43-720 c.spiller@zeg-holz.de
Cornelia Vogel  035204 43-633 035204 43-781 c.vogel@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel E-Mail
Burkhard Steuke 035204 43-671 b.steuke@zeg-holz.de
Michael Zepke 035204 43-671 m.zepke@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Corina Hönicke 035204 43-614 035204 43-720 c.hoenicke@zeg-holz.de

ZEG Betriebstätte Chemnitz

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 0371 46165-60
Eva Blietzsch 0371 46165-14 035204 43-18 e.blietzsch@zeg-holz.de
Marion Hofmann 0371 46165-46 035204 43-18 m.hofmann@zeg-holz.de
Sebastian Patsch 0371 46165-32 035204 43-18 s.patsch@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 0371 46165-40
Thomas Börnert 0371 46165-44 0371 46165-56 t.boernert@zeg-holz.de
Heike Gampe 0371 46165-67 0371 46165-56 h.gampe@zeg-holz.de
Heiko Gödel 0371 46165-15 0371 46165-56 h.goedel@zeg-holz.de
Gisela Grzibek 0371 46165-19 0371 46165-56 g.grzibek@zeg-holz.de
Ferry Rentzsch 0371 46165-39 0371 46165-56 f.rentzsch@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 0371 46165-50
Nadine Baier 0371 46165-23 035204 43-69 n.baier@zeg-holz.de
Norman Friedrich 0371 46165-41 035204 43-69 n.friedrich@zeg-holz.de
Stefan Köhler 0371 46165-13 035204 43-56 s.koehler@zeg-holz.de

 

ZEG Betriebstätte Bautzen

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Karina Pabst 03591 3735-24 03591 3735-16 k.pabst@zeg-holz.de
Jörg Ritter 03591 3735-16 03591 3735-16 j.ritter@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 03591 3735-40
Carola Hausmann 03591 3735-42 03591 3735-16 c.hausmann@zeg-holz.de
Steffen Schmidt 03591 3735-36 03591 3735-16 s.schmidt@zeg-holz.de
S. Leuoth-Schönfelder 03591 3735-26 03591 3735-16 s.leuoth-schoenfelder@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung 03591 3735-50
André Scharf 03591 3735-22 03591 3735-33 a.scharf@zeg-holz.de
Nico Weitzmann 03591 3735-25 03591 3735-33 n.weitzmann@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Annette Konz 03591 3735-49 03591 3735-16 a.konz@zeg-holz.de