ZEG Hannover

ZEG Hannover
Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 1
30989 Gehrden

Kontakt
hannover@zeg-holz.de
Tel 05108 9157-0
Fax 05108 9157-15

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Durchwahl­verzeichnis

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Thomas Brandt 05108 9157-33 05108 9157-15 t.brandt@zeg-holz.de
Dominik Diederich 05108 9157-36 05108 9157-15 d.diederich@zeg-holz.de
Dennis Hiller 05108 9157-37 05108 9157-15 d.hiller@zeg-holz.de
Stephan Lubosch 05108 9157-34 05108 9157-15 s.lubosch@zeg-holz.de
Tom Mehlberg 05108 9157-44 05108 9157-15 t.mehlberg@zeg-holz.de
Friedhelm Meyer 05108 9157-32 05108 9157-15 f.meyer@zeg-holz.de
Sergej Taran 05108 9157-35 05108 9157-15 s.taran@zeg-holz.de
Dominik Wolfram 05108 9157-43 05108 9157-15 d.wolfram@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Fabien Grajewski 05108 9157-11 05108 9157-19 f.grajewski@zeg-holz.de
Stephan Eichhorn 05108 9157-41 05108 9157-19 s.eichhorn@zeg-holz.de
Maurice Trinquart 05108 9157-14 05108 9157-19 m.trinquart@zeg-holz.de
Enrico Weckerlei 05108 9157-12 05108 9157-19 e.weckerlei@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Mobil Fax E-Mail
Holger Zielke 05108 9157-86  0172 7411367 05108 9157-15 h.zielke@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Mobil Fax E-Mail
Paul Prichodko 05108 9157-87 0160 5515423 05108 9157-15 p.prichodko@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Sergej Taran 05108 9157-35 05108 9157-15 s.taran@zeg-holz.de
Maurice Trinquart 05108 9157-14 05108 9157-15 m.trinquart@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Shaun Lavelle 05108 9157-76 05108 9157-15 s.lavelle@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Rudolf Kehler 05108 9157-88 05108 9157-15 r.kehler@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Claudia Elsner 05108 9157-55 05108 9157-19 c.elsner@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel E-Mail
Abteilung Forderungsmanagement 07154 8030-109 forderungsmanagement@zeg-holz.de
Name Mobil Fax E-Mail
Ralf Frings 0172 7134315 07154 8030-46958 r.frings@zeg-holz.de
Uwe Stöckel 0162 2179386 07154 8030-46909 u.stoeckel@zeg-holz.de
Stephan Buschmann 0172 7427284 07154 8030-46926 s.buschmann@zeg-holz.de
Robert Grajewski 0172 3717192 r.grajewski@zeg-holz.de
Lennart Wömpener 0172 7469742 07154 8030-46927 l.woempener@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Mobil Fax E-Mail
Holger Groenewold 0172 6335411 07154 8030-46811 h.groenewold@zeg-holz.de