ZEG Rottenacker

ZEG Rottenacker
Grundlerstraße 11
89616 Rottenacker

Kontakt
rottenacker@zeg-holz.de
Tel 07393 959-8
Fax 07393 959-640

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Durchwahl­verzeichnis

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Christian Aigner 07393 959-613 07393 959-640 c.aigner@zeg-holz.de
Ann-Kathrin Borchardt 07393 959-805 07393 959-640 a.borchardt@zeg-holz.de
Christoph Guter 07393 959-600 07393 959-640 c.guter@zeg-holz.de
Stefan Hagios 07393 959-612 07393 959-640 s.hagios@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Anton Bader 07393 959-606 07393 959-655 a.bader@zeg-holz.de
Carmen Micko 07393 959-603 07393 959-655 c.micko@zeg-holz.de
Bernd Ried 07393 959-607 07393 959-655 b.ried@zeg-holz.de
Florian Sager 07393 959-604 07393 959-655 f.sager@zeg-holz.de
Silas Schneider 07393 959-708 07393 959-655 s.schneider@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Mobil Fax E-Mail
Michael Rumold 07393 959-608 0162 4293814 07393 959-655 m.rumold@zeg-holz.de
Klaus Schmid 07393 959-602 0172 7427287 07393 959-655 k.schmid@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Manuela Braig 07393 959-704 07393 959-710 m.braig@zeg-holz.de
Andreas Eberhardt 07393 959-702 07393 959-710 a.eberhardt@zeg-holz.de
Harald Schönegg 07393 959-703 07393 959-710 h.schoenegg@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Jens Bauer  07154 8030-461 07154 8030-4672 j.bauer@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Eisenwaren Abteilung 07393 959-889
Manuela Braig 07393 959-704 07393 959-710 m.braig@zeg-holz.de
Dieter Bubacz 07393 959-893 07393 959-811 d.bubacz@zeg-holz.de
Roland Gonschorek 07393 959-892 07393 959-811 r.gonschorek@zeg-holz.de
Hans-Peter Huber 07393 959-890 07393 959-811 h.huber@zeg-holz.de
Thomas Janetzko 07393 959-896 07393 959-811 t.janetzko@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Markus Stäbler 07393 959-899 07393 959-811 m.staebler@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Gerhard Knoll 07393 959-618 07393 959-640 g.knoll@zeg-holz.de
Heribert Steiner 07393 959-616 07393 959-640 h.steiner@zeg-holz.de
Manfred Reiter 07393 959-620 07393 959-640 m.reiter@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Branka Falk 07393 959-636 07393 959-717 b.falk@zeg-holz.de
Margreth Schreiber 07393 959-705 07393 959-717 m.schreiber@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel E-Mail
Abteilung Forderungsmanagement 07154 8030-109 forderungsmanagement@zeg-holz.de

Events

Sep 27

Kreativer Trendshop

27 September um 11:00 bis 17:00