ZEG Erfurt

ZEG Erfurt
Hagansplatz 3
99085 Erfurt

Kontakt
erfurt@zeg-holz.de
Tel 0361 74066-0
Fax 0361 74066-20

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Donnerstag 7:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Freitag 7:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Leiterin Niederlassung
Heike Bathe
Tel. 0361 74066-11
Fax 07154 8030-46991
h.bathe@zeg-holz.de

Durchwahl­verzeichnis

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Plattenabteilung 0361 74066-94
Heiko Ebeling 0361 74066-36 0361 74066-18 h.ebeling@zeg-holz.de
Andreas Nadler 0361 74066-24 0361 74066-18 a.nadler@zeg-holz.de
Sigrid Nowak-Kraus 0361 74066-25 0361 74066-18 s.nowak-kraus@zeg-holz.de
Florenz Pfaffendorf 0361 74066-37 0361 74066-18 f.pfaffendorf@zeg-holz.de
Michael Schweden 0361 74066-27 0361 74066-18 m.schweden@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Türenabteilung 0361 74066-93
Sieghard Lappe 0361 74066-26 0361 74066-40 s.lappe@zeg-holz.de
Gunter Reichardt 0361 74066-28 0361 74066-40 g.reichardt@zeg-holz.de
Pascal Schumann 0361 74066-21 0361 74066-40 p.schumann@zeg-holz.de
Janet Zimmer 0361 74066-22 0361 74066-40 j.zimmer@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung Boden/Wand/Decke/Schnittholz 0361 74066-90
Patrick Ernst 0361 74066-14 0361 74066-30 p.ernst@zeg-holz.de
Heiko Freund 0361 74066-13 0361 74066-30 h.freund@zeg-holz.de
Celin Keck 0361 74066-19 0361 74066-30 c.keck@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Abteilung Eisenwaren und Beschläge 0361 74066-89 eisenwaren-erfurt@zeg-holz.de
Frank Pastor 0361 74066-73 0361 74066-50 f.pastor@zeg-holz.de
Kerstin Pawletta 0361 74066-74 0361 74066-50 k.pawletta@zeg-holz.de
Bobby Rudolph 0361 74066-79 0361 74066-50 b.rudolph@zeg-holz.de
Frank Stampfer 0361 74066-78 0361 74066-50 f.stampfer@zeg-holz.de
Sarah Scholz 0361 74066-75 0361 74066-50 s.scholz@zeg-holz.de

 

Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Jens Dietz 0361 74066-31 0361 74066-18 j.dietz@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Marina Mädler 0361 74066-12 0361 74066-40 m.maedler@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel E-Mail
Abteilung Forderungsmanagement 07154 8030-109 forderungsmanagement@zeg-holz.de
Name Tel Fax E-Mail
Denis Huber 0151 12139991 07154 8030-46801 d.huber@zeg-holz.de
Matthias Meinhardt 0172 7476213  07154 8030-46829 m.meinhardt@zeg-holz.de
Thomas Sorge 0172 7156268 07154 8030-46812 t.sorge@zeg-holz.de